Main Street Committee

  • Mayor Karen Smythe, Liaison
  • Trustee Melkorka Kjarval, Liaison 
  • Amy Smith
  • Betsy Brauer
  • Aynsley LaSalvia
  • Thomas LaSalvia
  • Kristin Larson


Investigating and researching various main st initiatives. 

Public Meetings: 

This committee is not yet meeting regularly, if you would like to be informed of any upcoming meetings or events email